Miscellaneous · World Away From Word

Oh Horror!

Here’s an early Halloween scare! Something catastrophically more ghastly than pools of fake blood and rubber appendages.

 

BOO!

 

My excuse is that I live with kids. Three girls beside me actually sleep in here; the other frequent visitor is a little blonde boy who causes squabbling and the disarray of toys.

I was going to make this post FUN and put up a playlist of songs I listen to while cleaning, but YouTube is undergoing maintenance right now and won’t let me make a new playlist, so I can’t even do THAT!

*huffs*

You know what? I’m not going to let technological failures get the best of me! I will type some songs out! In yo FACE, YouTube! Haha!

Musicals/Disney
-Musik der Nacht (German Music of the Night)
-Savages (Pocahontas)
-I’ll Be There (Pirate Queen)
-Be A Man (A very special version)
-If I Could Cry (Paul Byrom)
-This is the Moment (Jekyll and Hyde)
-Why (Frankenstein)
-Please Don’t Make Me Love You (Dracula)
-Johanna Reprise (Another special version)
-Marguerite (Scarlet Pimpernel Concept)
-When I Look at You (Scarlet Pimpernel)
-Only Love (Scarlet Pimpernel)
-You Can Get Away With Anything (Woman in White)
-Gimme Gimme Gimme (Mama Mia)
-Oklahoma! (Guess what? It’s special :D)

Pop/Classic Stuff
-Meguru Koi no Kisetsu (C*ute)
-Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen)
-Another One Bites The Dust (Queen)
-You Can’t Hurry Love (Dixie Chicks)
-Torn (Natalie Imbruglia)
-Love It When You Call (The Feeling)
-Join With Us (The Feeling)
-Won’t Go Away (The Feeling)
-Living in the Sunlight (Tiny Tim)
-Lovefool (Cardigans)

Celtic Thunder
-That’s a Woman
-Ireland’s Call
-Life With You
-Castle’s in the Air
-Standing on the Corner
-I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For

Wish me luck! I’m going in!

~B~

4 thoughts on “Oh Horror!

  1. Hehehe. I like your songs playlist.

    I can make that much of a mess and I only have my cat to blame.
    Then again, my room’s walking space is only about two feet by three feet, so it doesn’t take much to make a mess.

Leave a Reply

