Fashionish Things · Uncategorized

Project Hair Grow – Month 11

Come September I’ll have reached the year mark for when I started these hair posts. Okay, so technically I started posting in October, but the picture was from September, so that’s where I’m counting from.

Can you believe it’s almost been a year!? I can’t! I can’t even believe I’ve been blogging here for that long!

I know, I have lazy eyes. It’s not the only lazy thing about me. (Look how late this post is.)

This is just to show how uncomfortably hot it was.

My bangs grow so fast. They went from the above shortness to being so long I could curl them back to be indistinguishable from the rest of my layers–in a month.

See what I mean? You can’t even tell I had bangs! But no worries. I have them again now. :) I know my hair looks fairly tolerable in those pictures, but they’d got to the point where they sproinged wrongfully at the sides of my head and wouldn’t be tamed by a flat iron or hairspray. It was time. They’re much more manageable now.

Hopefully next month I won’t be so late. Hopefully you can see my hair as it currently is. And since it will be the one year mark, I’ll have some refresher pictures and “this is what I want my hair to be” photos. :D Yay!

Leave a Reply

