Miscellaneous · Uncategorized

Numbers

06 – 11 – 2012; flew home from London

4; number of movies watched on flight

2,012; amount of pictures/video I have from the trip

1,090; emails waiting for me to go through

319; emails I actually care about (most of them blogs)

2; time in the morning I went to bed last night

12; time I’d like to make it to bed tonight

3; number of limbs in my side right now (little sister in my bed)

So that’s my lazy way of saying I have a ton of pictures and emails to go through, so I’d crave your patience as I sort out just how I’m going to post about the trip and how many pictures each post should contain, what you’d most like to see, read about, etc.

But I’m back! And already restless for some goals. Like buy a new computer, learn some Korean, and have a major event planned for each milestone birthday. 25th is get a pixie cut!

6 thoughts on “Numbers

  1. 20398574859: Number of tears I cried that you didn’t take me along to the magical world of England. Boo.

    I can’t wait to see the pictures and hear all about your amazing travels. Did you eat fish and chips? Did you spontaneously develop a British accent? DID YOU BRING DAN STEVENS BACK WITH YOU?! If not, I’ll settle for Collin Firth or Hugh Laurie.

    Oh and I wasn’t kidding. I am going with you next time :)

    1. Aaawww. You’re so cute. :)

      I did eat fish and chips, but only once that whole time! But I had so much beef! My British accent spontaneously popped out now and then, but mostly when we were alone in the cottage or hotel because I didn’t want to mess up in public and have real British citizens think ill of me. My friend wouldn’t let us stalk Dan Stevens because he’s married!! She did look for Hugh Laurie, though! And we were in places Dan Stevens AND Colin Firth were KNOWN to have walked. :D :D :D :D :D

      Sounds good to me!! :D

  2. YAY! would it be completely weird to say that I want to know everything about your trip? Because I totally do :)

    P.s. Did you happen to meet any by the name of the “Doctor” whilst you were wandering England? :D

    1. Hehehe. Not at all! I’m sorry I’ve stalled so long… there’s just so much stuff to go through that I’m a little daunted.

      I sadly did not see any famous (or infamous) people, but I did take stalker shots of attractive British men. xD

Leave a Reply

