Reviews

Laziness Triumphs Again

Despite being a still-avid Korean drama viewer, I’ve been really bad about posting reviews on all of them.

That’s due in part to me discovering THIS:

http://mydramalist.com/dramalist/BesuYeoja

I can list all the dramas I’ve watched, the ones I’m currently watching, make a list of the ones I plan on seeing, and when I review them there I can rate them in most of the areas I post about!

But although it’s a lot easier for me to keep track that way, I do miss the colourful Kdrama posts… and looking up all the images of the eye-candy leads. ;) So I’ll try to get back on track with those.

I mean, I really should, especially since I just finished watching THE BEST ONE EVER AND OMIGOODNESS IT WAS SO CUTE AND ADORABLE AND FILLED ME WITH SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

But anyway, work has been brutal. Or maybe just today at work was brutal.

Nah. Work is brutal. :P

Leave a Reply

