Miscellaneous · Uncategorized

Productivity Levels at All Time High

I had the day off today.

That means I did not get dressed until after 12pm. But you can hardly blame me, since I now own Christine’s Dressing Gown (mine is fuller and more luxurious than Stage!Christine’s!!!) and why would any woman person with a human soul ever want to put something else on?

It also means haven’t finished my daily word count yet, but I have watched about three hours of Eat Your Kimchi videos!

Also, I went Yoona with the skin care.

Yoona Life

Dad: Don’t ever scare us like that again.
Lee Shin Dongsaeng Pabo: That. is creepy.

I will respond to them in picture form…

love rain tear drama

It was an avocado and oatmeal mask and smelt faintly of mint. ‘Twas nice upon my face.

4 thoughts on “Productivity Levels at All Time High

  1. I was going to leave you a comment about face masks and then I got distracted when the new Lizzie Bennet episode came out and now my face is just exploding in smiles and I totally forgot what I was going to say. :lol: Yes, I probably didn’t need to tell you this, but hey, I had the tab open! Closing a tab without doing what I meant to do feels so irresponsible! :P

    1. Lizzie Bennet episode?? What is this new devilry, and how may I be part of it?? It sounds like something right up my alley! :D SEND ME LINKAGE!!!!

      1. “The Lizzie Bennet Diaries” is a modernized, vlog-format adaptation of Pride and Prejudice. It’s wonderful and you have to try it. But don’t watch the newest video yet, it’ll spoil everything! You can find the first one right here: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDjrsPTuZSrTPfyfiVD4NFQSuaOL5DqWH

        Actually, it’s old devilry by now, I think there’s only going to be a couple more episodes and I’m so sorry about that! :( I only started watching about a month ago myself, but caught up the entire backlog in a week. ;) Since then I’ve been obsessed. It even slipped into my Game of Thrones review! ;) I never thought I’d be a fan of anything Austen (I’ve never been able to make it through an entire one of her novels), but right now I’m raring to read P&P. That’s what modernizations should do, right? They should make you want to discover the original work. :D

  2. Oh my good golly gumdrops!!! I told myself I’d watch one or two tops, just to see what it was like, and I’m on episode 52!! FIFTY-TWO!!! I’ve read all of Austen’s novels, several times over, and yes, Pride and Prejudice I’ve read at least six times–this time taking careful notes of the timeline to write my own fan fiction :P–so I’m totally excited to see how they tweak the story and who they pick for each character, and it’s so perfect and hilarious and heartbreaking and I HAVE TO GO WATCH MORE RIGHT NOW!!! KBAI!!!

    By the way, thanks for destroying any chance of productivity I had left!!

Leave a Reply

