Miscellaneous

If Web M.D. Was a Person

RUINPAIN

Me: I’m having pain.

Web MD: You’re pregnant.

Me: No, I’m not.

Web MD: Are you sure?

Me: Yes.

Web MD: Then you’re dying.

Me: What? I don’t think so.

Web MD: Then you’re pregnant.

Me: That’s impossible.

Web MD: Excuse me. Who is the doctor here? I will determine what is possible. Are you female?

Me: Yes.

Web MD: Are you under the age of 55?

Me: Yes.

Web MD: You’re pregnant.

Me: No, I’m not!

Web MD: Are you a medical doctor?

Me: No…

Web MD: Are you a medical student?

Me: No.

Web MD: You’re pregnant.

Me: No!!

Web MD: Are you sure?

Me: N–YES!!

Web MD: You hesitated!! You’re pregnant!

Me: I am not! Pull up a different result! I’m not pregnant! I swear!

Web MD: On your mother’s grave?

Me: My mother is alive!

Web MD: Is she pregnant?

Me: NO!!!

Web MD: Then it’s lupus.

Me: Forget it. I’ll take a cup of tea and two Advil.

2 thoughts on “If Web M.D. Was a Person

  1. Ha ha! Love it. I hope you are feeling better!

    If you’d like, here is something else humorous on that image you posted. Warning, though: there is a curse word. (But I just see “filtered” because I use a profanity filter [PureMedia Profanity Filter–it’s a Chrome extension and I recommend it!].)

Leave a Reply

